It appears you’re trying to access the Efinity Crowdloan page from an excluded jurisdiction. Participation in the Efinity Crowdloan is restricted if you’re a citizen or resident of the following countries:

The United States of America (including any state of the United States of America, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, the U.S. Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, Wake Island, and the Northern Mariana Islands); Ukraine, Canada; People’s Republic of China; Democratic People’s Republic of Korea; Cuba; Belarus; Syria; Iran; Iraq; Democratic Republic of Congo; Sudan; South Sudan; Zimbabwe; and People’s Republic of Crimea.

Return to Homepage

For more information, see
Efinity Crowdloan Terms & Conditions.