Creating your first project via the Enjin Platform can be done in a few simple steps.
Before creating a project, you will need a free Enjin Platform account.
Click "Create Project" to begin the process.
Choose a name, description, and image for your project. Then, save your changes.
You will receive a message confirming your created project. You will then be redirected to your created Project in the General Information tab.
You can edit your project at any time by selecting it in the General Information tab.
To delete your project, navigate to the project settings you wish to delete, and click "Delete Project." You will be prompted to confirm the deletion.
Once confirmed, your project will be deleted and will no longer listed on the Enjin Platform panel or EnjinX. Any assets that were created under this project will be moved to a general "Other (No Project)" collection.
Note that deleting a project does not delete any assets.
Once you delete a project, you will be unable to recover it! Any assets created under a deleted project will be moved to the "Other" collection.
Next, you will want to link your project to your Enjin Wallet. Our simple, step-by-step guide will walk you through this process.