返回Powered by Enjin

The Six Dragons

冒险进入一个开放世界的幻想RPG游戏,拥有10亿个地牢。
现在就玩
"曾经,Nemberus是个宁静的地方……直到龙族的出现。"

像任何一个优秀的冒险家一样,当你发现自己在一片被异界魔兽蹂躏的土地上时,你不能坐视不管。是时候将这片土地从龙族的压迫下解放出来了。

以Nemberus的梦幻世界为背景,The Six Dragons (TSD)是一款雄心勃勃、功能丰富的开放世界RPG游戏。

它的野心是有多大?

TSD拥有256km²的开放土地地图和10亿个地下城可供探索,使传奇开放世界RPG游戏《Skyrim》的地图大小相形见绌,后者的面积为37.1km²。

"由区块链驱动的Skyrim体验"
——Altcoin Buzz

TSD拥有三个角色等级树(战士、法师和牧师),提供了灵活性来适应不同的玩法。如果你不想太过拘泥于某一个原型,你可以将每棵树上的33项技能进行混合、搭配和组合,直到你的角色适合你的玩法为止。

而没有武器又怎么会是一款好的RPG游戏呢?战士的剑、魔法师的法杖、牧师的狼牙棒,每种武器都有26种变种可供选择。

为了进一步个性化他们的装备,雄心勃勃的铁匠可以利用一个深度的制作和附魔系统,有超过300种可制作的物品提供不同的统计、能力和奖金。通过区块链铁匠服务,玩家可以使用其他玩家的区块链配方制作新的代币化的游戏物品,如武器和盔甲,而这些玩家的服务是用货币支付的。

除了这些数字之外,在《TSD》这个沉浸式的开放世界中,还有很多东西可以训练、挥舞和体验。Nemberus的特色是完全动态的天气和以森林、山脉、火山、湖泊和河流为标志的景观,散布着村庄、地牢、竞技场和城堡,还有无所畏惧的怪物会追杀你。

当然,这么大的地图,还有传送门和神秘的门户启动(抱歉,Geralt)。

有这么多的东西可以看,可以做,可惜你只有两只手可以弄脏。幸运的是,TSD旨在提供单人RPG游戏的MMO体验,玩家可以招募AI同伴来完成任务,比如在战斗中与你并肩作战、耕种获取资源、猎取战利品等。

虽然TSD是一个伟大的RPG游戏,但通过将其经典的设定与尖端技术相结合,它能在新的游戏类型中站在最前沿。

通过构建技能、收集食谱和收集资源,你可以在以太坊区块链上创建武器、物品和装备——你在个人地址中拥有的物品,而不是简单地从中央服务器上访问它们。

但这又有什么关系呢?

这意味着你可以在世界的任何地方与其他冒险者自由买卖或交易——从而创造了一个由玩家驱动的、具有现实世界价值的去中心化经济。在这里,最熟练的工匠可以被其他玩家寻找和委托。

用开发者的话说,The Six Dragons是一款“玩家是主角的游戏,因为他们不断地塑造游戏,并且保留了从他们的进步中获取价值的机会”。其终极愿景是“社区将采用各种游戏角色……自由运行去中心化的区块链经济。”

将DeFi与NFT、TSD合并在一起 治理代币将玩家控制的概念提升到了一个全新的高度,允许持有者实际投票决定哪些未来发展和游戏元素将被优先考虑和实施。这意味着玩家将真正帮助塑造游戏和周围数字世界的未来。

除了投票权,治理NFT的持有者还将获得所有链上游戏机制产生的费用的一定比例,如制作、附魔和将中心化物品转换为区块链资产。

让自己沉浸在这个活生生的世界中,帮助塑造它的未来,同时获得史诗般的回报。

也许只有六条龙,但在这个开放世界的RPG游戏中,可能性是无限的。

最新资讯

最新的
The Six Dragons
新闻和更新。

探索全新
游戏开发领域

构建去中心化的游戏世界,无需编写一行区块链代码。

Enjin for Enterprise

了解我们的区块链生态系统和定制解决方案如何帮助您创建下一代数字体验。

Back to Powered by Enjin

The Six Dragons

Venture into an open world fantasy RPG featuring 1 billion dungeons.
Play Now
"Once, Nemberus was a serene place... then the Dragons came."

Like any good adventurer, when you find yourself in a land ravaged by otherworldly beasts, you cannot sit idly by. It's time to free the land from the oppression of the dragons.

Set in the fantasy world of Nemberus, The Six Dragons (TSD) is an ambitious, feature-rich open world RPG.

Just how ambitious is it?

With a 64km² map of open land and 1 billion dungeons to explore, TSD nearly doubles the map size of legendary open world RPG Skyrim, which measures 37.1km².

"The Skyrim experience powered by blockchain"
Altcoin Buzz

Featuring three character class trees (warrior, mage, and cleric), TSD offers flexibility to suit a variety of playstyles. If you don't want to follow one archetype too closely, you can mix, match, and combine the 33 skills from each tree until your character suits the way you want to play.

And what would a good RPG be without weapons? Choose from swords for warriors, staffs for wizards, and maces for clerics, with 26 variants of each.

To further personalize their equipment, ambitious blacksmiths can utilize a deep crafting and enchanting system with over 300 craftable items offering different stats, abilities, and bonuses. Via the Blockchain Blacksmith Service, players can craft new tokenized in-game items like weapons and armor using the blockchain recipes of other players, who are paid with cryptocurrency in return for their service.

Beyond these numbers, there is so much to train, wield, and experience in the immersive, open world of TSD. Nemberus features fully dynamic weather and a landscape marked by forests, mountains, volcanos, lakes, and rivers, scattered with villages, dungeons, arenas, and castles, and prowled by fearless monsters that will hunt you down.

Of course, with such a large map, there's teleporting and mysterious portals to boot (sorry, Geralt).

With so much to see and do, it's a shame you only have two hands to get dirty. Luckily, TSD aims to provide an MMO experience in a single-player RPG, with the ability to recruit AI companions for tasks like standing alongside you in battle, farming for resources, and hunting for loot.

While TSD is a great RPG as it is, by combining its classic setting with cutting edge technology, it manages to stand on its own at the forefront of a new genre of gaming.

By building skills, collecting recipes, and gathering resources, you can create weapons, items, and equipment on the Ethereum blockchain—items you own in your personal address, rather than simply accessing them from a central server.

But why does that matter?

It means you can freely buy, sell, or trade them with other adventurers anywhere in the world—thus creating a player-driven, decentralized economy with real-world value, where the most skilled crafters can be sought out and commissioned by other players.

In the words of its developer, The Six Dragons is "a game where players are the protagonists as they constantly shape the game but also retain the opportunity to capture value from their progress," with the ultimate vision "that the community will adopt various gameplay roles . . . and freely run a decentralized blockchain economy."

There may only be six dragons, but the possibilities in this open world RPG are infinite.

Latest News

Latest
The Six Dragons
news and updates.

Discover a New
Game Development Frontier

Build decentralized gaming worlds without a single line of blockchain code.

Enjin for Enterprise

Find out how our blockchain ecosystem and custom solutions
can help you create next-generation digital experiences.